Zde můžete poslechnout celé nové album Marilyna Mansona, které se jmenuje Born Villain.


01.Hey, Cruel World
02.No Reflection
03.Pistol Whipped
04.Overneath the Path of Misery
06.The Gardener
07.The Flowers of Evil
08.Children of Cain
10.Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11.Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12.Born Villain
13.Breaking the Same Old Groun                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          14. Bonus: You’re So Vain